Friday Currently

Sneaking a WordPress Blog Post while at work. 🙂

Life has been stressful lately. I’ve been pre-occupied with many things — some I have mentioned on my previous blogs and others, I think I wouldn’t write about anymore.

I’ve been asking myself when I’m going to write again. Whenever I try to log-on to my blog, I often find myself procrastinating and coming up with different excuses not to. So, now that I have a 30-minute free time in the office, I will take this opportunity to update this blog.

CURRENTLY 

Reading updates on our Slack and Asana. I’m on stand-by for any new tasks that will be assigned to me today.

Writing this blog entry. I’m glad that I don’t need to worry about my news task because I already finished it yesterday. Yay!

Listening to how my colleague is conducting her class. I can also hear the sound of my mini-fan and some typing keyboard sounds. :))

Thinking about my allowance until payday. Critical wallet days is real.

Smelling nothing. I usually smell coffee at this time but I decided to cut my instant coffee habit because I gained weight. I’m starting a water only diet today.

Wishing for another long holiday where I can do things freely. Like read a book, play computer and mobile games, go to the beach or discover new places or restaurants, write a blog entry or a story update, sleep more, go to a gig, etc. Something that won’t require work and chores.

Hoping to finish my tasks that are due soon. I don’t want any backlogs. I don’t want to be the cause of delay in the office. I’m hoping for a stress-free day today. 

Wearing a simple dress and a pair of flats for today’s work.

Loving my free time. I got to write something today. Yay!

Wanting more alone time. I need space and pamper time but payday is so far away. 😦

Needing more time to write and enjoy life. Stress is destructing me little by little.

Feeling tired of people’s BS and BV. I just want to accomplish many things today at work and be free when I leave for the weekend.

Join The Sunday Currently link-up by siddathornton!

2 thoughts on “Friday Currently

    1. Actually, nakapuslit lang dahil hindi busy. Nagagawa ko naman yung iba kaso siyempre may chores. May asawang aasikasuhin. May mga iba pang inaasikaso.

      Like

Leave a Reply

