I want to write something but whenever I try to do it, my ideas escape my mind.

I have tons of inspirations. Reading other people’s entries make me feel like I wanted to write a similar content. However, I dunno how to start.

Time is of the essence and I can’t afford to write. Things were hectic today. I haven’t finished my news at work and other work-related things will pile up soon. Then thinking about blogging sucks my energy until I shelf writing again.

Sleep. I need sleep.

Leave a Reply

