Manic

image

Happy Friday!

It’s been a long time since I posted something in here. I apologize. There were so many things that happened and I wasn’t able to update my blog that often. I tend to rationalize that I really didn’t mean to blog because I don’t want to take the time of my Wattpad updates.

Time management is indeed one of my weaknesses. I don’t really have a blogging schedule like everybody else in the blogging world. I go by my own schedule and my own timeline. So much for my timeline that it’s just January and I’m still super stressed out with the wedding planning and things.

Here comes the time when I am becoming too harsh on myself again. I’ve been pushing myself too much on becoming a Team Leader and failing for the fourth time. It was already a done deal. I don’t wanna try again, that’s what I’m telling myself these days.

I just want to enjoy my wedding planning and just enjoy the time and how fast it flies. And speaking of time, January is almost over! I can’t imagine!! January just happened and it was quite productive. We were able to meet some potential Wedding Event planners and coordinators and sadly, we haven’t reserved the church yet. It’s because the church only needs less than a year to be reserved. So, while we’re chillaxing, we are also planning to meet up with a potential gown designer this weekend. That’s the plan so far.

Up until now, I still can’t believe that this ring on my finger means that I’m going to get married to Ino.

I am actually struggling with my idea of a simple wedding.

How could a simple wedding exceed P100,000? How could a simple wedding comprise of a huge church and a fairy tale theme? I don’t know. The idea of making it on the big day is one thing. The horror of nobody attending is one thing. The horror of having a disaster of a gown is also another thing that stresses me. It’s too early and it’s just about a month that has passed. As much as I want to enjoy the experience, I have too many worries in my mind. 😦

2 thoughts on “Manic

    1. It’s exciting but very stressful too. Wehave more than a year to plan it but we’re still scouting for our suppliers. Thanks Diana!

      Like

Leave a Reply

