My 2015

It’s been a long time since I wrote anything here. And now that I’m back, I’d like to express my gratitude to everyone that I’ve met this year.

It’s not only the people that I’ve met that I’m thankful for. I am also treasuring the good times and the bad times that I have experienced all throughout the year.

Life was indeed a roller coaster ride. It was a journey.

From my numerous trials and defeats in becoming a Team Leader, to becoming a soon-to-be-wife. Who would have thought that I would be engaged on Christmas Eve? In front of Ino’s family, he asked for my hand in marriage, and since I’ve been waiting for it for the longest time, I teary-eyed said YES to him.

 

IMG_20151225_001137

 

I couldn’t really summarize how my 2015 went. Regina got married with Paolo on November 14. Kelly was baptized in October. The team in the office was reshuffled in November as well.

I met a lot of people. I spent the whole year with the person I love. It took him 6 years, 7 months and 2 days to realize that he really wants me to be a part of his life forever.

Thank you for everyone who became a part of my life. Thank you for those who are still sticking around. Thank you, Lord for everything that you have given me and my loved ones.

And yeah, I am not confused with my faith anymore. I’m planning to go back to church and hear mass regularly again. I guess that’s one of the things that I’d like to do in starting the year right.

Thank you to everyone. I’m sorry to those that I’ve hurt.

 

 

3 thoughts on “My 2015

Leave a Reply

