What’s In My Bag?

Welcome to my What’s In My Bag post! This is my first time to try it so, please bear with me.

I decided to post a WIMB because I was taking some time rearranging my things one Saturday. I think it’s good to chronicle the items that I usually bring and assess what’s making it heavy. LOL.

To start off…

From L-R:  green wallet, 2 bathroom tissues, L'Oreal cleansing wipes,Greencross Isopropyl Alcolhol, Penshoppe body spray, Silka whitening lotion, coin purse, my I.D and violet lace with 3-4 key chains, three handkerchiefs, Dong-A 0.5 gel pen and pink correction tape, white LG earphones, notebook and Dong-A 0.5 gel pen, pink comb, black wooden fan, LeSportsac pouch, white LG USB charger and socket, black hair scrunchies, Hello Kitty pin, Centrum vitamins, rosary, Pei Pa Koa candy, white pearl earrings, Vicks VapoRub, Mefenamic 500mg (generic), 4GB Sandisk USB, receipt
From L-R: green wallet, 2 bathroom tissues, L’Oreal cleansing wipes,Greencross Isopropyl Alcolhol, Penshoppe body spray, Silka whitening lotion, coin purse, my I.D and violet lace with 3-4 key chains, three handkerchiefs, Dong-A 0.5 gel pen and pink correction tape, white LG earphones, notebook and Dong-A 0.5 gel pen, pink comb, black wooden fan, LeSportsac pouch, white LG USB charger and socket, black hair scrunchies, Hello Kitty pin, Centrum vitamins, rosary, Pei Pa Koa candy, white pearl earrings, Vicks VapoRub, Mefenamic 500mg (generic), 4GB Sandisk USB, receipt
From L-R:  my I.D and violet lace with 3-4 key chains, three handkerchiefs, Dong-A 0.5 gel pen and pink correction tape, white LG earphones, notebook and Dong-A 0.5 gel pen, pink comb, black wooden fan, LeSportsac pouch, white LG USB charger and socket, black hair scrunchies, Hello Kitty pin, Centrum vitamins, rosary, Pei Pa Koa candy, white pearl earrings, Vicks VapoRub, Mefenamic 500mg (generic), 4GB Sandisk USB, receipt
From L-R: my I.D and violet lace with 3-4 key chains, three handkerchiefs, Dong-A 0.5 gel pen and pink correction tape, white LG earphones, notebook and Dong-A 0.5 gel pen, pink comb, black wooden fan, LeSportsac pouch, white LG USB charger and socket, black hair scrunchies, Hello Kitty pin, Centrum vitamins, rosary, Pei Pa Koa candy, white pearl earrings, Vicks VapoRub, Mefenamic 500mg (generic), 4GB Sandisk USB, receipt
From L-R:  green wallet, 2 bathroom tissues, L'Oreal cleansing wipes,Greencross Isopropyl Alcolhol, Penshoppe body spray, Silka whitening lotion, coin purse, my I.D and violet lace with 3-4 key chains, three handkerchiefs, Dong-A 0.5 gel pen and pink correction tape, white LG earphones, notebook and Dong-A 0.5 gel pen,
From L-R: green wallet, 2 bathroom tissues, L’Oreal cleansing wipes,Greencross Isopropyl Alcolhol, Penshoppe body spray, Silka whitening lotion, coin purse, my I.D and violet lace with 3-4 key chains, three handkerchiefs, Dong-A 0.5 gel pen and pink correction tape, white LG earphones, notebook and Dong-A 0.5 gel pen,
Natasha's Duffle Bag
Natasha’s Duffle Bag
A coin purse full of Pei Pa Koa!!!
A coin purse full of Pei Pa Koa!!!
Stamp of Journey notebook and Dong A 0.5 black gel pen
Stamp of Journey notebook and Dong A 0.5 black gel pen
Penshoppe Paints Fuchsia, Silka whitening lotion, Green Cross Isopropyl Lotion, Eskinol Spot-less White,  Baby flo baby cologne, Sophie Mango Peach lipstick SPL1, LeSportsac pouch,
Penshoppe Paints Fuchsia, Silka whitening lotion, Green Cross Isopropyl Lotion, Eskinol Spot-less White, Baby flo baby cologne, Sophie Mango Peach lipstick SPL1, Watsons moisturizing lip balm sweet strawberry, small scrunchies, Etude tweezers, cotton balls, Executive Optical eye glass cloth Penshoppe Paints Fuchsia, Silka whitening lotion, Green Cross Isopropyl Lotion, Eskinol Spot-less White, Baby flo baby cologne, Sophie Mango Peach lipstick SPL1, LeSportsac pouch,
Sophie Lipstick Mango Peach SPL1
Sophie Lipstick Mango Peach SPL1

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

