The Sunday Currently Vol. 2

IMG_20150710_004226

I was supposed to write this earlier but my weekends have been busier than before. Enough of my excuses, this is my late Sunday Currently…

Currently….

Reading some messages on my phone.

Writing this for now. I’m not writing anything aside from this.

Listening to the sound of effects of the movie, The Mist.

Thinking of the working week, the meeting on Saturday, the gym schedule, my weekend OT and bills.

Smelling clothes from the laundry.

Wishing tomorrow’s work will be canceled.

Wearing a grey cotton shirt

Loving hearing Plumb songs. It always make me feel good.

Wanting another day to take a rest. Please…

Needing sleep and vacation.

Feeling uncomfortable because of my toothache.

The Sunday Currently was originally created by SiddaThornton

 

 

Leave a Reply

