SOURCE: http://cdn-media-1.lifehack.org/wp-content/files/2015/02/30c6bc74cb811d937bb4c0d62f26f48d.jpg

2nd Friday: Stressful Friday

All the things that happened last week will not be discussed on the 2nd Friday entry. Simply because I was not able to write it on a Friday and it’s Sunday so I don’t want to rekindle the bad vibes that happened. I guess I can say that the 2nd Friday was one of those weeks that you want to forget.

To sum it up, it was a roller coaster of emotions. From my condo unit’s problem resurfacing, to the new team leader post being open again, my silent feud with colleague 1 and other financial problems that I’m going to face in the coming weeks and months.

I may have mentioned these negative things but I don’t want to celebrate it any longer. It’s a Sunday and I should be making better decisions and better memories. I don’t want to relive negativity in here. So, let’s leave it at that.

 

Leave a Reply

