Latest (The Ruby Circle by Richelle Mead)

What are you currently reading?

The last three chapters of The Ruby Circle by Richelle Mead.

Where do you usually do your reading?

Mostly, I like reading in a quiet place. I can’t study when I’m in a crowded place or even focus when people are talking around me. So, coffeeshops don’t work for me. I like reading at home before I sleep. It has been a habit already. I tend to concentrate better and imagine the scenes before I doze off so that’s the best place for me. Plus, when I feel sleepy I can just turn off the tab and put it away and sleep.

What are you listening to right now?

I was just browsing on Spotify when I came across this music: What You Love You Must Love Now by The Six Parts Seven under the album Everywhere and Right Here. 🙂

The one movie that you can’t stop watching over and over?

Freaky Friday starring Lindsay Lohan.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Latest (The Ruby Circle by Richelle Mead)

    • CaraPerez says:

      Hahaha hindi naman ako masyado nagbabasa. A few minutes bago matulog lang. Sa ngayon, balik Insurgent na ko kasi natapos ko na yung The Ruby Circle. 🙂 ano bang mga binabasa mo?

      Like

Leave a Reply

