I am Divergent

image

First of all, I’d like to thank Raymond for sharing this Divergent test!

I just woke up when I answered this test and I’m quite surprised to see this result.

I’m a Divergent? Erudite and Dauntless? Wait what? I thought I’d be under Candor or Dauntless but Erudite? WHAT?

Haha.. Darn. I have to reread this book. I totally mixed up the factions. Yeah, I agree. I’m an Erudite and a Dauntless. Sorry! In some ways I am also a Candor, an Abnegation and an Amity. But I’m in the middle of an Erudite and Dauntless.

I chose a guidebook over a camera. I don’t like crowds and hyped places, movies, people, etc. Well, that’s what I can remember from the test. And speaking of the test, you may take it HERE.

Well, I’m quite out of the loop these days because it’s been a long time since I watched a movie in the theater. Most of the time, Ino and I choose watching movies at home and binge-ing on TV series every weekends. So, yeah. I haven’t seen this movie yet.

Personally, I liked Divergent more than The Hunger Games. I said that because I have read Divergent and the 1st half of Insurgent. However, I haven’t read The Hunger Games trilogy yet and I guess I don’t have any plans. But I’ve seen The first three installments of The Hunger Games the movie and I like it!.

Probably, it’s because I’ve been lagging on reading. I haven’t finished The Ruby Circle by Richelle Mead yet. I was planning to reread The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare before rereading Insurgent. However, reading the Mortal Instruments is a long read because it’s a long series with different sequels.

Anyway, I hope I can still appreciate the movie even if it’s been a long time since I read the books and watched the first movie. So, I’ll just keep you posted soon. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

