SOURCE: http://voices4voiceless.org/wp-content/uploads/Voiceless_two.jpg

Voiceless

Hello guys!

I’ve been trying to record an audio blog since Wednesday but I am having problems with my Flash in Chrome and Soundcloud has been acting up on me several times already.

I’ve already finished recording the audio when it crashed. Not once but twice and when I tried to do it the third time…. well, my voice was already hoarse and I was already rambling.

I didn’t post the successful one cause it was not good enough for me. So, maybe it would be better if I’ll just write as it is.

I’m not really into VideoBlogs or Vlogs because I’m not confident with how I look and I just tried out Soundcloud because I thought it was a good platform for recording audios. That one, failed me. Big time.

Now, I have a sorethroat and I lost my voice. Great. Just great! After the recording this is what happened to me. So, I’ll just settle with writing a blog instead.

Losing my voice makes me feel helpless.It’s like my words are censored. I can’t even sing any tune. My voice sounds weird and this scares me. I think the last time I totally lost my voice was a couple of years ago, back when I was still working with Globe.

I fear that I might be able to go back to work because of this.

Anyway, I’ll keep you posted when I feel better. Maybe, I’ll post an Audio blog soon! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

