SOURCE: http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-BZQblSLG7ig/VEjzzFqB0mI/AAAAAAAACos/Lt4AcToEVSA/s1600/RAN-Online-Downloader.png

Ran Online PH

I didn’t go to work because I was not feeling well last night. I woke up feeling sick so I decided not to go to work.

Then I turned on my computer, intending to watch PLL season 5 episode 23. Then I thought of playing for a bit so I logged on to Ran Online PH.

I got addicted to playing Ran Online PH today. I started playing at Level 27 and I finished at 77 today. I spent most of my day playing. I got so obsessed I lost my appetite and I held off my bath time.

I bathed at 3 A.M. If not for Ino and Havoc’s server acting up, I wouldn’t have stopped playing. He dropped by a few minutes ago.

And now I’m about to sleep. Good mor-night!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Ran Online PH

Leave a Reply

