My Book Reading Habits

Now I’m back to my regular programming. Writing blogs here and there, reading e-books, listening to music. These are my usual weekend routine when I’m not watching TV or watching some series or some movies.

Oh, I finished Pandemonium, Hana, Annabel, Requiem, Raven and Alex too! I bought Alex by Lauren Oliver and The Ruby Circle by Richelle Mead on Google Play a week ago. It was good but expensive.

I couldn’t get over that the Delirium series is over. It was a good read. It was very good that I had a hard time in transitioning from Alex and Lena’s dystopian world back to Sydney and Adrian’s vampiric world.

That’s why I switch to City of Bones by Cassandra Clare from time to time. I miss the action more than the romance part of the book.

 

 

Leave a Reply

